Central and Southern England

Bournemouth

Teresa Rich
T: 07855 589892
E: info@reflexologyuk.org 

Lorraine Ryder
T: 07392 031227

E: contact@butterfilestherapies.co.uk

Calendar of Events

Buckinghamshire, High Wycombe

Julia Durrent
T: 07981 294595
E: j.v.durrent@hotmail.com

Elizabeth O'Sullivan
T: 01494 520478
E: o_sullivan_elizabeth@hotmail.com 

Calendar of Events

Gloucester

Harriet Jeffrey
T: 07969 323917
E: harriet380@hotmail.com

Calendar of Events

Hampshire, Alresford

Carol Greenwood
T: 07780 953143
E: carol@greenwood-therapies.com

Jemma Wheeler
T: 07752 623234
E: jemma@massagetherapywinchester.com

Calendar of Events

Hampshire, Waterlooville

Hazel Tudor
T: 02392 598259
E: hazel@thetudors.me.uk 

Liz Cox 
T: 01730 261842
E: liz@notjustfeet.co.uk

Calendar of Events

Oxford, South

Beverly Barclay  
T: 07885185307
E: bev.barclay@barclay-academy.co.uk

Lesley Orchard
T: 01235 772 442
E: lesley.orchard@hotmail.com

Calendar of Events

Salisbury and District

Teresa Rich
T: 07855589892
E: info@reflexologyuk.org 

Calendar of Events

Somerset, Bath

Mary English
T: 01225 315718
E: mary@maryenglish.co.uk

Annie Barrett
T: 07885 964489
E: anniebarrett.wellbeing@gmail.com 

Calendar of Events

West Sussex, Chichester

Anna Gatland
T: 07815455732
E: freedomtherapies@yahoo.com

Debbie Smallbones
T: 01243 825 816
E: d.smallbones@sky.com

Calendar of Events