Central and Southern England

Berkshire, Reading

Ann Hills
T: 07931 301487 
E: ann.hills@ntlworld.com

Calendar of Events

Bournemouth

Coordinator: Teresa Rich
T: 07855589892
E: info@reflexologyuk.org 

Calendar of Events

Buckinghamshire, High Wycombe

Coordinator: Julia Durrent
T: 07981 294595
E: j.v.durrent@hotmail.com

Coordinator: Elizabeth O'Sullivan
T: 01494 520478
E: o_sullivan_elizabeth@hotmail.com 

Calendar of Events

Hampshire, Alresford

Coordinator: Carol Greenwood
T: 07780 953143
E: carol@greenwood-therapies.com

Coordinator: Jemma Wheeler
T: 07752 623234
E: jemma@massagetherapywinchester.com

Calendar of Events

Hampshire, Tadley

Coordinator: Barrie Randall
T: 0118 983 2607
E: banda.burghfield@hotmail.co.uk

Calendar of Events

Hampshire, Waterlooville

Coordinator: Julian Noble
T: 02392 376 072
E: julian.noble@btinternet.com 

Coordinator: Hazel Tudor
T: 02392 598259
E: hazel@thetudors.me.uk 

Calendar of Events

Oxford, South

Coordinator: Beverly Barclay  
T: 07885185307
E: bev.barclay@barclay-academy.co.uk

Coordinator: Lesley Orchard
T: 01235 772 442
E: lesley.orchard@hotmail.com

Calendar of Events

Salisbury and District

Coordinator: Teresa Rich
T: 07855589892
E: info@reflexologyuk.org 

Coordinator: Susan Dawkins
T: 07799 661477
E: suemdawkins@hotmail.co.uk 

Calendar of Events

Somerset, Bath

Coordinator: Mary English
T: 01225 35718
E: mary@maryenglish.co.uk

Coordinator: Annie Barrett
T: 07885 964489
E: anniebarrett.wellbeing@gmail.com 

Calendar of Events

Somerset, Bristol

Coordinator: Kelly Smalley
T: 07715 318523
E: ksmalley52@yahoo.com

West Sussex, Chichester

Coordinator: Anna Gatland
T: 07815455732
E: freedomtherapies@yahoo.com

Coordinator: Debbie Smallbones
T: 01243 825 816
E: d.smallbones@sky.com

Calendar of Events

Wiltshire, Marlborough

Coordinator: Tamara Turchet
T: 07834 180500
E: tmt2010@btinternet.com

Calendar of Events