North Wales, West and Central England

Caernarfon and District

Coordinator: Glynis Foord
T: 07811 969840
E: glynisfoord@yahoo.co.uk

Chester, Cheshire

Coordinator: Dee Kelsall
T: 07512 127 013
E: dee@greenhousetherapies.co.uk

Coordinator: Gary Kelsall
T: 07955 815303
E: garykelsall@yahoo.co.uk

Liverpool Rainhill

Coordinator: Lesley Campbell Hunter
T: 0151 426 1913
E: lesleych@googlemail.com 

Coordinator: Roy Barker
T: 0151 421 1218
E: rbtherapies@live.co.uk

Manchester South

Coordinator: Tim Djossou
T: 07824 641 700
E: tim@massagetherapymanchester.com

Calendar of Events

Merseyside

Coordinator: Siobhan Mangan Clayton
T: 07803 306880
E: mangan_siobhan@yahoo.co.uk

Staffordshire, North

Coordinator: Regina Mitezki
T: 07967 094 188
E: rmjptdc10@onetel.com 

Coordinator: Jane Goodwin
T: 07427 862082
E: sewfan3@gmail.com

Calendar of Events

Telford

Coordinator: Noemie Perkins  
T: 07709 119880
E: noemie.perkins@hotmail.co.uk   

Warrington

Coordinator: Emma O'Reilly
T: 07739 694470
E: emma@bodyclinichale.co.uk

Wigan and Leigh

Coordinator: Jack Speight
T: 07977 262022
E: speight.jack@hotmail.co.uk

Wrexham

Coordinator: Carole Roberts 
T: 07976 978315 
E: lemon_rose@hotmail.co.uk  

Coordinator: Peta Pendlebury
T: 07944 812 730
E: peta@petapendlebury.co.uk

Calendar of Events