Let's celebrate YOU!

Pictured: awards banner

Entries to the 2020 FHT Excellence Awards are now closed

It’s never been more important to showcase your work and show the many ways professional therapists can make a real difference to the health and wellbeing of others. We are also excited to introduce a new category this year - FHT Green Therapy Business of the Year! 

The categories for 2020 are:

The winner of each category will receive a certificate, trophy, logo for marketing materials and PR support to help spread the word in their local area, and nationally.

(Entries closed on Tuesday 30 June)