Eastern and Central England

Derbyshire, Alfreton

Coordinator: Louise Summerscales
T: 07882 777587
E: lcsummerscales@gmail.com

Calendar of Events

Leicester City

Coordinator: Alka Joshi
T: 07801 190919
E: alkajosh@yahoo.co.uk

Calendar of Events

Lincoln

Coordinator: Sarah Holmes
T: 07443 521906
E: fhtcoordinator.lincolnlsg@gmail.com

Calendar of events

Northampton

Coordinator: Diana O’Neil
T: 01604 882143
E: di@healwithin.org

Calendar of Events

Nottingham

Coordinator:Jacky Huson 
T: 01636 815739
E: jacky@touch-therapy.co.uk

Coordinator: Jayne Newsome
T: 0115 926 9455
E: jayne@whitehousenottingham.co.uk 

Calendar of Events

Sheffield

Coordinator: Judith Herrington
T: 07936 506012
E: ariesacademytraining@gmail.com

Calendar of Events

South Holland and Peterborough

Zoe Myall
T: 07921 553849
E: info@giveitsomefizz.com

Diane Rayson
T: 01778 348808
E: dirayson@hotmail.com

Calendar of Events

Warwickshire, Coventry

Coordinator: Dan Searles 
T: 07980 543139
E: dan_searles@hotmail.com

Coordinator: Helen Hudson
T: 07775 630757
E: helen@helenhudsontherapies.co.uk

Calendar of Events