South Wales and West Midlands

Birmingham East

Coordinator: Sharon Taylor
T: 07751 942 234
E: sharon@complete-harmony.co.uk

Coordinator: Nichola Roy
T: 07549 593493
E: info@thesoulangels.co.uk

Calendar of Events

Birmingham North

Coordinator: Alison Clamp
T: 07771 915141
E: alison@investinyourhealth.co.uk

Calendar of events

Birmingham, South

Coordinator: David Assinder
T: 0121 444 5814
E: well.naturally@yahoo.co.uk

Coordinator: Linda Jacobs
T: 07729 306379
E: lin.jacobs@virginmedia.com 

Calendar of Events

Llanelli

Coordinator: Emma Wigley
T: 07397 372615
E: info@touch-softtissuetherapies.co.uk

Calendar of Events

Newport

Coordinator: Wendy Hale
T: 07740 774590
E: wendy@in-the-pink.me.uk

Calendar of Events

Stourbridge and Dudley

Coordinator: Sandra Cartwright
T: 01384 865126
E: cartwright22@virginmedia.com

Calendar of Events

Swansea

Coordinator: Susan Cole
T: 01792 402242
E: clyneholistics@gmail.com

Calendar of Events

Wolverhampton

Coordinator: Margaret Wootton 
T: 07929 030931 
E: mjwootton@blueyonder.co.uk

Coordinator: Sharon Lounds
T: 07958 278275
E: sharonlounds@blueyonder.co.uk 

Calendar of Events

Worcestershire, Redditch

Coordinator: Amy Pardoe
T: 07748 902104
E: amy_pardoe@hotmail.com

Calendar of Events